Felicito M. Mejorado Vs. The Department of Finance, represented by Secretary Carlos G Dominguez, The 2017 Department of Finance Committee on Rewards represented by: Antoinette C. Tionko, as Chairman (Undersecretary, Revenue Operations Group); Bayani H. Agabin, as Vice Chairman (Undersecretary, Domestic Finance Group); Gil S. Beltran, as member (Undersecretary, Policy Development and Management Services Group), Ma. Teresa S. Habutan, as member (Assistant Secretary, Corporate Affairs Group); Helena B. Habulan, as member (Executive Director III, Municipal Development Fund Office); and Jesus Nathaniel Martin B. Gonzalez, as Head of Secretariat (Director, Legal Affairs Office), et al.

G.R. No. 243324. February 4, 2019